Between The Buttons

The Rolling Stones

Between The Buttons

Studio Import ****

Date de sortie: 11 Février 1967

Version U.S.A.
1 Let's Spend The Night Together
2 Yesterday's Papers
3 Ruby Tuesday
4 Connection
5 She Smiled Sweetly
6 Cool, Calm, And Collected
7 All Sold Out
8 My Obsession
9 Who's Been Sleeping Here?
10 Complicated
11 Miss Amanda Jones
12 Something Happened To Me Yesterday

Mick Jagger Chant
Brian Jones Guitare
Keith Richards Guitare
Bill Wyman Basse
Charlie Watts Batterie

Produit par Andrew Loog Oldham
Précédent Discographie de The Rolling Stones Home Suivant
Création le 30 Juin 1999 - Dernière mise à jour le 24 Août 2002
e-mail: Discographies For The Masses