Between The Buttons

The Rolling Stones

Between The Buttons

Studio ***

Date de sortie: 20 Janvier 1967

1 Yesterday's Papers
2 My Obsession
3 Back Street Girl
4 Connection
5 She Smiled Sweetly
6 Cool,Calm And Collected
7 All Sold Out
8 Please Go Home
9 Who's Been Sleeping Here ?
10 Complicated
11 Miss Amanda Jones
12 Something Happened To Me Yesterday

Mick Jagger Chant
Brian Jones Guitare
Keith Richards Guitare
Bill Wyman Basse
Charlie Watts Batterie

Produit par Andrew Loog Oldham
Précédent Discographie de The Rolling Stones Home Suivant
Création le 27 Avril 1998 - Dernière mise à jour le 24 Août 2002
e-mail: Discographies For The Masses