Got Live If You Want It!

The Rolling Stones

Got Live If You Want It!

Live Import **

Date de sortie: 10 Décembre 1966

1 Under My Thumb
2 Get Off Of My Cloud
3 Lady Jane
4 Not Fade Away
5 I've Been Loving You Too Long
6 Fortune Teller
7 The Last Time
8 19th Nervous Breakdown
9 Time Is On My Side
10 I'm All Right
11 Have You Seen Your Mother,
Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
12 Satisfaction

Mick Jagger Chant
Brian Jones Guitare
Keith Richards Guitare
Bill Wyman Basse
Charlie Watts Batterie

Produit par Andrew Loog Oldham
Précédent Discographie de The Rolling Stones Home Suivant
Création le 27 Avril 1998 - Dernière mise à jour le 24 Août 2002
e-mail: Discographies For The Masses