Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass)

The Rolling Stones

Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass)

Compilation ****

Date de sortie: 4 Novembre 1966

1 Have You Seen Your Mother,
Baby, Standing In The Shadow ?
2 Paint It Black
3 It's All Over Now
4 The Last Time
5 Heart Of Stone
6 Not Fade Away
7 Come On
8 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
9 Get Off Of My Cloud
10 As Tears Go By
11 19th Nervous Breakdown
12 Lady Jane
13 Time Is On My Side
14 Little Red Rooster

Mick Jagger Chant
Brian Jones Guitare
Keith Richards Guitare
Bill Wyman Basse
Charlie Watts Batterie

Produit par Andrew Loog Oldham
Précédent Discographie de The Rolling Stones Home Suivant
Création le 27 Avril 1998 - Dernière mise à jour le 24 Août 2002
e-mail: Discographies For The Masses